Out There (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Eric Dolphy's second album released as band leader, following his tenure with Charles Mingus, features four original compositions by Dolphy and covers of works by Mingus, Randy Weston and Hale Smith. The session players for the album include Ron Carter, George Duvivier and Roy Haynes.

A1. Out There
A2. Serene
A3. The Baron
B1. Eclipse
B2. 17 West
B3. Sketch Of Melba
B4. Feathers

• Standard Weight Vinyl