Hourglass (180g LP)

$40.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Grammy Award Winner for Best Pop Album and Best Engineered Album, featuring "Little More Time With You" "Line 'Em Up" and "Another Day." Includes guest performances from Stevie Wonder, Sting, Yo-Yo Ma, Shawn Colvin, Michael Brecker and Branford Marsalis.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


Side A

  1. Line 'Em Up
  2. Enough To Be On Your Way
  3. Little More Time With You

Side B

  1. Gaia 
  2. Ananas
  3. Jump Up Behind Me

Side C

  1. Another Day
  2. Up Er Mei
  3. Up From Your Life

Side D

  1. Yellow And Rose
  2. Boatman
  3. Walking My Baby Back Home

• Never before available on vinyl
• Mastered and cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• 180-gram 2LP plated and pressed at RTI
• Housed in a Stoughton old style tip-on gatefold jacket