5 Original Albums (5-CD)

5 Original Albums (5-CD)

$17.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This 5-CD box set includes five of Miles Davis' albums released on Prestige Records, housed in replica card sleeves with full original artwork.

Includes Miles Davis and His Horns, Collectors Items, Blue HazeWalkin’ and Steamin’ With The Miles Davis Quintet.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.

Miles Davis and His Horns
1. Morpheus
2. Down
3. Blue Room
4. Whispering
5. Tasty Pudding
6. Willie The Wailer
7. Floppy
8. For Adults Only
9. Blue Room (Take 1)

Collectors Items
1. Serpents Tooth (take 1)
2. Serpents Tooth (take 2)
3. 'Round Midnight
4. Compulsion
5. No Line
6. Vierd Blues
7. In Your Own Sweet Way

Blue Haze
1. I'll Remember April
2. Four
3. Old Devil Moon
4. Smooch
5. Blue Haze
6. When Lights Are Low
7. Tune Up
8. Miles Ahead

1. Walkin'
2. Blue N' Boogie
3. Solar
4. You Don't Know What Love Is
5. Love Me or Leave Me

1. Surrey With the Fringe on Top
2. Salt Peanuts
3. Something I Dreamed Last Night
4. Diane
5. Well You Needn't
6. When I Fall in Love